Meet The Team

Our flagship publication, Ground Handling International, celebrated its twentieth anniversary in 2015 – and if you're wondering what ground handling is exactly, take a look out of the aircraft window next time you're waiting to take off. What you see is the bread and butter of our business.

Not only is GHI magazine widely regarded as the voice of the ground handling industry, we've steadily grown our conference division over the last 20 years, too. Our dedicated conference team now organises six international events a year that take us all over the world, from Europe to the Americas and further afield to Asia.

Editorial

Alwyn Brice

Executive Editor

alwyn@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 221144

Felicity Stredder

Assistant Editor

felicity@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 221144

Max Gosney

Content Director

Phil Glover

Production Manager

Conference

Alice Clarke

Senior Conference Manager

alice@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 626964

Ceri Sladden

Senior Operations Manager

ceri@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 626966

Libby Swayland

Conference Manager

libby@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 626973

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Conference Executive

sophie@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 626973

Sales

Marc Young

Publisher

marc@groundhandling.com
+44 1322 221144